YOU, From Throat to Head ARE the Eye of the Needle!! The 3rd and Final Phase, Begins!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

you are the eye of the needle

I woke up at 2am this morning feeling like I was going to vomit.  My stomach was doing backflips while my bottom bowels were doing front flips.  Instead of the gas bubbles making their way out, as gas usually does, it felt like they were releasing upwards to my stomach.  The moment I opened my eyes and wondered… what the hell?  I instantly heard, this is the eye of the needle.  What??  Why did I think it was an outside event, not an inside out event.  (I am so human!! lol)

I spent the next three hours in and out of sleep and dare I even say, having inside out dreams.  I would have these visions and understandings when I opened my eyes in awakeness.  I am going to share the experience as if it was one ongoing moment instead of a series of disrupted sleep patterns.  The last thing…

View original post 1,165 more words

Leave a Reply

