Moon Matrix Reprogrammed By The Restored Frog/Naga Energy Bringing Joy To The World

Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

I know it has been a long time since my last article, and I have to warn the readers right away, that this is extremely long.  You may have to read it in sections at a time, sorry about that.  I am finally about to share a lot of information that I have received over the years that I did not feel comfortable sharing until now.  The reason being, is that I did not understand it enough to write about it.  Now, I am experiencing some more clarity surrounding astral experiences that happened to me as far back as my childhood.  It’s like seeing my life through new eyes.  It is for this reason that,  I have been working so long on trying to put the pieces together for this article.

This article has been the absolute hardest for me to write.  And that’s because, so much of what I…

View original post 11,068 more words

Leave a Reply

