Rising Frequencies Update

Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

A RISING FREQUENCIES UPDATE COMING TO YOU FROM THE OWLS OF AZOTH….FIRE/WATERowls-of-azoth

My article about this new energy and what it is currently doing to the planet, and us is still cooking in my inner cauldron.  

I have to say that it is manifesting at such a rapid speed.   It’s hard to keep up.  Just when I think I am ready to write, something changes and more information appears.

I may have to write what I have and make it multiple parts.  I promise I will have it done soon.  I am seeing it manifest in 2 of my clients which I will include in the article.

I also had a huge aha moment surrounding NASA’S CONFUSION about the 13th sign.  This is connected to the Azoth energy as well.

That will be a separate article that I will write after the Azoth update.

Keep the home fires burning!

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

