Vision Of Freedom Coming to Earth

By Diane Canfield Dear Beautiful Souls, I received a vision of the future that I am told by the LIGHT GUARDIANS  to pass onto to everyone. What is a vision you may ask? A vision is when I see a message play out in front of me that is not of this reality and is not from this dimension.  This happens with my eyes wide open and in conjunction with my third eye. This is the way I see all things and beings from other dimensions. Since I am a super clairvoyant, I see many visions, beings, spirits, ETs, objects, and messages from other dimensions. This started with me in childhood. I was sitting down and suddenly the image above appeared to me right in front of me. I had been thinking about the future of the US and planet Earth and what is going to happen. This picture is a very good likeness to what I saw and was shown by the LIGHT GUARDIANS who watch out for planet Earth. It had a spinning vortex on one side and fireworks going off on the other side. It was a living picture showing

Source: Vision Of Freedom Coming to Earth

Leave a Reply

