MESSAGE FROM M MOTHER : The war on all levels – In all dimensions has begun

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

samuraisword

.

MA WARRIOR

.

Those who must be safe

Will be safe

Those who fight

Will fight

.

.
M MOTHER

MESSAGE
.
The war

On all levels

In all dimensions

Has begun

Those who must be safe

Will be safe

Those who fight

Will fight

For justice

For freedom

For love

Do not fear

Conquer

We are warriors

We are powerful

We are winning

We have already won

The victory is ours
.
M
.

.
Vanic Ft. Katy Tiz – Samurai (Lyrics)
.

.
[Verse 1]
I don’t wanna be here no more
I’ve fallen through the cracks in my floor
I’m fading, don’t hate me now
I don’t wanna be here no more

[Chorus]
Let’s start with a bang
Get lost in the city lights, down in a lullaby
We cut like a samurai, sting like a butterfly
It’s so hazy, don’t blame me now
We’re…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

