DARK OCCULT USED THE 323 REINDEER IN AN ATTEMPT TO CHANGE THEIR MAGIC

We are moving onward and upward, and we will not be stopped.

Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

skulNothing stays the same. Everything evolves and changes according to the energy we are in.  This also applies to the Dark Occult and how they perform black magic.  Before I get into the article I need to give a bit of my personal background so you fully understand why I was able to crack this code.  I was able to figure this out in under 5 minutes.

During 2008, when black magic was the dominant energy on this planet and was at its most powerful, I attended a very well known mystery school.  I know there are online schools that claim to be mystery schools, but they are not.  I attended the real deal, and I studied Ritual Magic in the Lineage Of King Solomon.  You have to be accepted in this course of study.  When you are a student at this level you have to learn both sides of…

View original post 2,628 more words

Leave a Reply

