ANCHORS AWAY

Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

I knew it was coming, I have been writing about this for over a year now, and I am beginning to clairvoyantly see more of what is going on, and I am humbled.  The energy of Azoth is more powerful than I ever thought, and I don’t feel it will peak until the end of October.   Not only are we dealing with the intense incoming fire energy, but we are also dealing with the amplification of the water energy that came in last year.

I have NEVER seen so much change on the energy realms in such a short period of time.  I started seeing, feeling, and experiencing massive changes last week.  Massive doesn’t even cover it.  There is no word in the English language to describe what I am seeing on a clairvoyant level.  It is not evil or bad….but it is scary as hell.  Change on this scale is…

View original post 619 more words

Leave a Reply

