VALIANT : The Thunders … Letters from the Future …

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

Ceres_and_Venus_3

.
CERES AND VENUS

.
ARTWORK BY VALIANT
.

.

*SONG* “Magic” by Olivia Newton John
.

.
VALIANT
.
He stood there holding a piece of paper
In his hand…a solemn look on his face…
Varence was hesitant to speak…he turned to
Ceres, who was never short for words…

“Well,” she said impatiently folding her arms
Across her chest, “Are you going to begin or
What?”

Varence studied my face…The strangest expression…

That piece of paper… “What is that?” I asked
Him as I waited to write down…whatever it
Was he had to say. At this point, I have no
Idea what I’m writing. Only later after it
Is typed and posted online do I get the
Chance to process the written words…

“This,” he nodded to the paper in his hands,
“Is a letter…addressed to you…from a
Girl…in the Future.”

I froze. “What? From who? From where?

View original post 4,769 more words

Leave a Reply

